Steering Committee Chair

Mark J. W. Lee, iLRN Executive Vice President and Chief Research Officer
Charles Sturt University, Australia

Steering Committee Members

Dennis Beck, iLRN Vice President for Conferences
University of Arkansas, USA

Leonel Morgado, iLRN Vice President for Scientific Quality
Universidade Aberta, and INESC TEC, Portugal

Christian Gütl, iLRN Scientific Advisory Board Chair
Graz University of Technology, Austria