Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Keynote Speakers

Caitlin Krause - Monday, May 30th, 7pm CEST (Vienna time), 1pm EST, iLRN Virtual Campus

Event info

Jesse Schell - May 31st 2022, 3pm CEST (Vienna time), 9am EST, iLRN Virtual Campus

Event info

Stephan Waba - Wednesday, June 1st 2022, 9:30am CEST (Vienna time), Vienna

Event info

Michail Giannakos - Thursday, June 2nd 2022, 11:30am CEST (Vienna time), Vienna

Event info

Caitlin Krause - Friday, June 3rd, 2022, 4:30pm CEST (Vienna time), Vienna

Event info

This website is powered by
ToucanTech