Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Leadership & Board

The Immersive Learning Research Network...

Anasol Peña-Rios:

Director of Publications

Patrick O'Shea:


Leonel Morgado:

Director of Scientific Quality

Markos Mentzelopoulos:

Director of Student Programs & Activities

Kai Erenli:

Director of Legal & Compliance

Daphne Economou:

Director of iLRN Conferences

Dennis Beck:

Director of iLRN Knowledge Tree

Paula MacDowell:

Director of Practitioners

Maya Georgieva:

Director of Immersive Futures

Michael Hamaoka:

Chief Technical Officer

Jonathon Richter:

Board President & Chief Executive Officer

This website is powered by